since the holidays

I have been so lazy when it comes to working out. The food thing, I got down to a science….but working out. nope. lazy. But I guess it could always be worse. Today I have spent all day at school running experiments on participants and logging and analyzing data SO it’s been both unproductive and productive. We have done a lot of sitting around because we don’t know when people are going to come and stuff. 

So I sit here.

I have a quiz later on, but I’m not going to read over the notes anymore because I don’t want to overdo it.

But I have about 3 weeks of school left. Well…..two, really. 

and I am going to give it my all. do the absolute best that I possible can to do the best I possibly can.

here we go.

Leave a Reply

