Some loss is better than no loss. August 3.

This week has been a rough one. Last week was kind of the same way, but this week was just pure laziness. I don’t know what had gotten into me, or if it is the change of schedule and I am having troubling transitioning, but even though last week I had a bad week, I still lost 2 and a half pounds. This week I only lost a half of a pound. I know why too. I didn’t go to the gym as much and I also did drink NEARLY as much water as I have been in previous weeks. 

Between that, and not getting to the gym as much as I have been before, and also just being generally lazy, that is why I did not lose as much weight.
 
As soon as I got home, the first thing I did was grab  bottle of water and make myself a good breakfast. One container of 100 calorie Yoplait vanilla greek yogurt, and 3/4 a cup of apple cinnamon Chex. Along with that, I also had a nice little coffee from wawa and a nectarine. 
 
 
I didn’t have the best week that I could have had, but now I know what I have to do to make sure I lose a good amount before I leave for the shore next Saturday! 
 
This week is going to be a great week. I’m going to make sure I prepare things ahead of time and get to the gym more. 
Leave a Reply

