Last night’s series of unfortunate events.

Yesterday I thought I was in the clear. I felt decent all day, I took my medicine, and I ate dinner normally, and then ended up getting sick again. I couldn’t breathe, walking up the stairs was hard, switching positions on the couch was hard to do. I just could not breathe comfortably so the on call doctor said to go to the emergency room, so that is what I did. I was there about 4 hours. I got 4 nebulizer treatments, bloodwork, a bag of fluids, an EKG.

The breathing treatment was what really helped, so I called my doctor today and I am going to see if I can get a nebulizer for my house. It made me feel so much better so I think that is what I should do. I have class tonight that I probably should go to and then I have rehearsal because my show opens next week. I clearly won’t be able to do much of anything, but to be there to show I am being supportive will be good for me.

That is all I have for today, tomorrow I will come back with a little top five friday and pick 5 things I can’t get enough of right now.

and for the record, I did buy the Kate Spade bag.

Leave a Reply

