Transitioning

baubles to bubbles

Vince Camuto Print Peasant Top

The weather is definitely starting to change, which I have mixed feelings about. I love fall fashion and anything pumpkin-flavored, but I also love summer and days when it doesn’t get dark at 6 p.m.. My issue of always being cold doesn’t help, either. There have been some summer-like days lately, while others are a little chilly.

Vince Camuto Blouse

My leather shorts are a great piece during this time of transition. They serve as a reminder of fall weather, and I can wear them with warm or cool tops. Today I borrowed my mom’s Vince Camuto blouse to give off a flowy vibe. I’ve always been a huge fan of Vince Camuto shoes, and after a recent trip to Nordstrom, I am also a huge fan of his fall clothing collection! I love all the vibrant red pieces in the collection, especially since I’m trying to wear more colors this fall and…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

