One last current “favorite”…

I don’t have any yet, but I am slightly obsessed with short A-line/skater skirts. The skirt I wore for the play was made kind of in this way and it looked so nice that I really think I want to get a few, but clearly not quite the same. Sorry for the poor quality, but like I mentioned in the other post, I really like how it shapes my body and looks flattering. This costume was for my “Les Miserables” scene, which is why I look slightly like an old time prostitute. I really like this costume. I actually really like all of my costumes (except for one. but I do get really cool paisley hammer pants.)

Image

 

I went online and found quite a few awesome skirts that i would really like for this season to wear with some tights and a tucked in shirts, a belt, or a sweater. They have some really adorable prints and colors on the ASOS website under their “Curve” section. 

Image

tailored skater skirt with belt

Feel free to go buy them all for me! I am obsessed with this website and still have yet to buy anything from here!

Image

 

skater skirt in spot

Image

skater skirt in acid wash

 

Leave a Reply

