Magical Mistakes.

love this!

Jessica Speaks.

Nothing tastes as good as skinny feels.

This is the oldest motivational quote by Weight Watchers and is meant to inspire people to shed those extra pounds. But is it true? I slipped up on my diet a couple of weeks ago. I went to the pub with friends and couldn’t resist the lure of a chocolate fudge brownie sundae. Just the name made me want to drool. When it came it looked fantastic and in that moment I believed the quote by Weight Watchers couldn’t possibly be true.

As I took the first bite of the stunning dish my beliefs were confirmed. The taste could only be described as orgasmic. I thought there could be no better taste in the world and found myself wondering whether a slim figure is truly worth giving up such deliciousness.

I ate the entire dish in under five minutes, consequences be damned! I…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

