Spaghetti Squash and Cheese!

I made the recipe tonight, as promised and it was SO delicious!!!! Let me tell you though, the process was not easy, I needed to call in for back up (aka my mom), and also it did not look as pretty as the one on the website. Cutting the spaghetti squash in half itself took forever to do , and then I had to go through and sort out the squash from the seeds, which was such an annoying process!

ImageImage

I had to leave for class, so I was going to just finish making it when I got home, but my mom ended up finishing it for me, which was so sweet so I had something to eat when I got home 🙂 She was concerned it was a bit too watery, which spaghetti squash can tend to be if you don’t drain it, but we didn’t know that my aunt told me tonight (oops).  It really was quite delicious! And only 4 weight watcher points per serving! I put the rest into a container for my lunch tomorrow it was so good! i really enjoyed it and I plan on making many more recipes with spaghetti squash in the future because it was worth the work!

IMG_1758

Leave a Reply

