Currently.

Currently watching:

Dexter. I am trying to watch all the way up through the newest season, and I’m currently midway through season 8, so I am close. I have watched it before, but I wanted to refresh my memory so I started from the beginning again. It’s taking me for-freaking-ever, but it was worth it. I love this show, I love Michael C. Hall, and once I am done the book I am reading I’m going to start the Dexter series since I have a few of them downloaded already 🙂

Image

 

Currently Eating:

Snyder’s Honey Mustard and Onion Pretzels, it’s kind of a slight issue how delicious I think these things are. I have to really watch myself with these though. Portion them out and make sure I stay within my weight watched point allowance for for day and such. They’re a good treat though especially since I am the kind of person that would rather have a salty snack than a sweet one 9 our of 10 times. They’re scary addicting, so you have to be careful when you’re eating them, the whole bag could be gone before you even realize it.

Image

 

Currently drinking:

Sparkling Ice carbonated flavored lemonades! I just discovered these when I went grocery shopping the other day, and they are so delicious! They’re low sodium, and I believe also zero calories, which is nice when you want a little something different other than water all the time. I really like these, and they have some good flavors. I haven’t tested this theory, but I think mixing it with some vodka would make for a super delicious low cal drink, too!

Image

Currently listening to:

I’m kind of back in an Ellie Goulding phase. I will always love her, she is amazing, but I have had her song “Burn” on repeat. I love it, it’s super catchy. I will post the video in a new post, but download it if you get a chance!

Image

 

Currently wearing:

My Bobeau fleece wrap sweater is one of my favorite clothing items that I own, and if you don’t have one I highly suggest investing in one (or ten). I know I personally would like to buy some more for myself because they can so easily make an outfit, and they’re not too heavy if you get warm easily (like I tend to). I have been considering wearing it with a thin belt over it recently, so I will give it a try with one of the ones I have and let you know how it looks! You can get them at Nordstrom and Nordstrom Rack!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

