Top Five Friday! My favorite!!

This top five friday is brought to you by things I have and already love, or things I am currently lusting over that you are more than welcome to go purchase for me at your earliest convenience 😛

On a fairly regular basis, I do a sweep through a few of my favorite website, Kate Spade, Tory Burch, and Nordstrom. This time I decided to switch it up and do a little C Wonder, as well! I found some really fun things on all of the websites, which is absolutely not surprising because I always find some amazing things on there.

The first thing I found that I really liked were these incredible satchel bags from Tory Burch. These bags are so amazing in their own ways. The top bag is so classic, and while you still have the Tory logo on there, it’s the same color as the bag so it doesn’t overwhelm it with too much “stuff”. The bottom bag I have always loved because the shape is so nice and also a classic. The size is also big enough to be able to hold everything you need it to hold. I also absolutely love this bag in yellow. I would probably do anything in my power to try to wear this bag all year round because it is awesome. I find the yellow to be so fun and interesting. TB has a fun pair of pumps this color that I had my eye on as well, so MAYBE they will make an appearance in my wardrobe as well sometime soon 🙂

Thea Triple Zip Compartment

Image

 

Robinson Dome Satchel

 

Image

 

The next thing on my top five Friday is a purchase I recently made at my hair salon Swank Salon in Audobon, NJ. First thing I want to say is that Quinn Davis, my hair dresser, is incredible. Everything she has ever done for me there is incredible, and I highly recommend her. I have never walked away from her service unhappy. Her and one of her co-workers who has done my grandmother’s hair before (who she LOVED) suggested a hair product by Kenra, and I have to say I am hooked! It’s a curl defining cream, and I think it’s something I will be sticking with from now on. If you have curly hair that you need help controlling, or need a product to help control you hair after you curl it yourself, I would highly recommend this.

Image

 

I’m really into smoking slippers anymore, and I have a hard time finding ones that fit me for some reason. I have one pair I am obsessed with and I plan on wearing to the ground. But when I saw this one pair on C Wonder, I am thinking I may need to do some budgeting to buy another pair. These C-Wonder Royal Terrier Slippers are absolutely adorable! I’m not sure what the difference is, or why I even like them so much because in all honesty, they’re kind of strange, but I really enjoy the uniqueness of them. 

Image

 

When it comes to my hair, I have a hard time finding products that are good for it, and that work well with the texture and general thickness of it. I have super thick hair, that also gets frizzy and curly, unless I have the right products or I use the proper tools on it. I have recently found that my switch in shampoo and conditioner has done wonders for my hair! My local CVS was having a sale on Organix products so I picked up the Rejuvenating Cherry Blossom and Ginseng shampoo and conditioner. I really love the way it makes my hair look and feel. I’m not quite sure what the difference is between this and anything else I’ve used, but this seems to be so much better.  It smells so nice too. For such a small bottle it lasts a long time, but I’m not sure if that’s because my hair is short, or because I just try to use a little at a time.

Image

 

Last favorite is this adorable little fedora from Nordstrom. I’m not sure if I have put this on any of my lists yet, but I wore it today and I am OBSESSED. I love it. I’m not even going to go into detail. go get one.

Wool Felt Hat

Image

Leave a Reply

