20131017-005126.jpg

I ordered my five at home trial pairs of glasses from Warby Parker today and I cannot wait for them to come! I’m strictly a glasses girl so this could be a very good thing for me!! I always want to change up my glasses but the process seems so difficult, but so far, this doesn’t seem so bad! their twitter (@warbyparkerhelp) has been awesome as well, answering all my questions!

I cannot wait for the trials to come so I can check them out and pick which are the best fit for me! have you ordered your trial pairs?! http://www.warbyparker.com

Warby Parker

Leave a Reply

