(Quick) Top Five Friday!

My eyes hurt and the computer screen is killing me, so here is an abbreviated version of top five Friday!

Image

Kate Spade Bow Ring- I have been waiting to buy this for a while now, and since Kate Spade is having their friends and family 30% off deal with the code FALL13FF,  I decided to buy it! I cannot wait for it to come!

Image

Dunkin’s hot chocolate man…..I just can’t get enough. I have to get a small so I don’t ruin my entire day with weight watchers when it comes to points and such, but I also cannot resist! Such a comforting thing.

Image

“See I’m Smiling” from The Last Five Years original Broadway soundtrack. I sing this song every time I get into the car.

Image

My Sperry Topsiders.

Image

Chef salads with light honey mustard dressing. I could eat it every single day.

Leave a Reply

