Holiday Wish List

We all have those things that we really want for Christmas. This year, I haven’t given it too much thought about what I want for Christmas, and the one thing I do know I am getting I know I am going to love, and I would be happy with just that. 

I don’t normally give much thought into what I want for Christmas, but I figured it couldn’t hurt to look around and find a few things that I wouldn’t mind seeing under the tree!

So, I finally am going to put together a list of things that I would want this Christmas.

Image

 

Leith Colorblock Beanie

Image

Beats Solo in Teal

Image

 

Eddie Ballet Flat in Royal Tan

Image

 

Zella ‘Move’ Pants

Image

 

Steve Madden Troopa Boots

Image

Burberry Retro Sunglasses

Image

 

Carousel Bangle

 

Leave a Reply

