Music Monday!

I haven’t done one of these in a while, so I’m going to make one since I recently made a playlist, I think I will post it on here and share it. 

  1. Glitter in the Air-Pink
  2. You Know the Way (acoustic)-Right The Stars
  3. Thinkin Bout You-Frank Ocean
  4. New York to California-Mat Kearney
  5. Must Have Done Something Right- Relient K
  6. Brooklyn-Wakey! Wakey!
  7. Wait for Love-Matt White
  8. That’s So You-The Rocket Summer
  9. A Thousand Years-Christina Perri
  10. The First Day of my Life-Bright Eyes
  11. Why Georgia-John Mayer
Leave a Reply

