It’s a rainy Tuesday

and let me be honest with you, I didn’t have the best day!

I had a rough morning, I didn’t have coffee, my hair looked bad, I had on yesterday’s eyeliner because it didn’t all come off. Let’s just say all though my outfit looked great, my brain was about as scrambled as they come.

I have a crossfit class tonight and when I tell you it’s the last thing I’d like to do, it’s not an exaggeration. 

To make sure I don’t miss it, I’m going to drink some water, sit and breathe, find some motivational things online, take some Motrin to prevent soreness afterwards, and just GO.  I put my gym clothes on as soon as I got home so I had no excuse to miss it. 

Hope it stops raining soon so the weather stops effecting my mood!!

Leave a Reply

