Throwback Thursday.

I like to remind myself of where I was and where I have gone so far, so I figured a “throwback thursday” post would be the perfect way to do that. I tend to forget that I’ve actually made progress, and I still feel like the person I was 40 pounds ago. I’m making strides, I’m still going forward, and I have finally found a routine that works for me. I was motivated before, but now I’m even more motivated than that. 

Here’s to who I was before, who I will never be again, and who I am (shortly) going to be 🙂

ImageImage

3 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday.

    • i’d love to follow! that sounds like a great blog. i have a pretty good food plan going, but i can never have enough god information! thanks for the comment and hope you enjoy following along! look forward to reading your posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

