Weigh In

I had a great weigh in today, but I really could not have cared less about what happened on the scale. I lost 1.2 pounds which is right on track for what weight watchers tells you to lose. When I woke up this morning and I was getting changed, I noticed something different about myself. I noticed a difference in my legs when I looked at myself from the side, how much more muscular they looked than they had before. Excuse me for this one, but I really noticed how much good those squats are doing me. But most of all, I noticed just how much flatter my stomach has gotten over time. Just noticing those things before my weigh in made me not even care what happened when I got there. obviously when I did end up losing it just made me feel that much better. this week, I am going to Florida for a few days, so I will be looking at my weight, but next week I will be starting to request only whether I lost or gained and not looking at my weight. thankful for another successful week!

2 thoughts on “Weigh In

Leave a Reply

