21 day fix

I’m really looking forward to my 21 day fix coming. The more I read about it, the more I think this is something that will really be good for me. I can make my own workout schedule on my own time, I don’t have to worry about not being able to get somewhere in time to workout on days I have rehearsal…it seems like it will be a good thing for me. 

Before I started CF, I was developing my own routine at my house and it was working, and that is just what I want to start doing again. 

I think the problem was I relied on people too much to motivate me. I wanted people to hold me accountable and this process needs to be about me and no one else.  I have to find my own motivation to keep going and reach my personal health goals. That is exactly what I am going to do.

I am getting myself into a routine and doing this on my own because I don’t need to prove anything to anyone. 

Moving onto a fun little thing that happened recently… I posted a picture of a pair of short boots I got. An amazing pair of Hunter Wellies that come right up to the bottom of my calf. Pink flowers, will be perfect for spring. I was nervous ordering them because normally boots don’t fit me. Even short ones because my calves are too wide. But these fit perfectly and I was so excited I made some progress that I posted a picture and put it on instagram. I tagged weight watchers in the post, and their official account commented on the picture and then send me this absolutely fantastic little package of beauty products. 

It had all Weight Watcher brand products, which is kind of funny. The nail polish was called “0 point plum”. SO cute.

Image

I’m so thankful to WW for all the support I’m getting, and I can’t wait for the new networks I will be forming on the team beachbody!!! 🙂 

http://www.teambeachbody.com/jacbianc

 

Leave a Reply

