Things Not to Say to a Fat Girl

Losing It!

OK before the air gets sucked out of the room, I want to start off saying I know this is a very sensitive subject and highly controversial, but I was reading an article that a friend of mine posted from Cosmo of all places about things not to say to a fat girl (You might want to read the article first because I’m just giving my 2 cents on the list and not saying what they said) and I wanted to speak a little on the subject and how I personally have been affected by most (not all) of what was listed and just generally speak out about how women are treated in society period.

I do want to warn you I may start venting a bit because some of the people who have had “concerns” for me are my own relatives.

  1. You’re not fat!- First off, no one has…

View original post 1,165 more words

Leave a Reply

