Celebrating Boohoo’s Plus Spring Unveil with a Floral Playsuit; OOTD

The In Between Girls

boohoo+ has unveiled their new spring plus selection for us curvy gals. May I just say, My oh My. From scalloped hemlines to patterned tops, boohoo does not skimp on the fun and flirty.  I am celebrating their new release by sporting my floral plus size romper.

boohoo plus floral romperthe in between girls boohoo plus floral romperboohoo plus foral romper night out evening lookboohoo plus size in between blog

I suggest, that if you do purchase this romper, to really consider tailoring it or picking up a needle and thread and alter the romper a bit. The plus size romper was a tad too big on the bust and too long in the thigh so I adjusted it just slightly to make up for my measurements.

This outfit is perfect for a night out on the town. It isn’t your standard dress and it is nice and loose so you are comfortable to drink beer and eat that cheeseburger without feeling self conscious later. I love the deep cleavage it gives me…

View original post 92 more words

One thought on “Celebrating Boohoo’s Plus Spring Unveil with a Floral Playsuit; OOTD

  1. Pingback: Fashion Inspiration: Rompers ♥ | Besos♥

Leave a Reply

