I never would do this this Team Beachbody stuff normally…

But now that I have seen some significant results in a short 8 days, I am so unbelievably excited now to finish out the rest of the challenge with the girls in my group and see even more progress I will hopefully make by the end of the rest of the 30 days!

with that being said,  now YOU can be a part of the challenge as well!

I have a new challenge group starting on April 1st!

I am SO so excited about this because on this next 30 day challenge I’m going to plan on trying a new program rather than the one I am doing now as well, called Les Mills Pump. It is a program that comes with a barbell, and based on lifting lower weights and more reps, and it seems like it would be RIGHT up my alley. I’m not much for high impact cardio, so I think trying that one can’t hurt! I may enjoy it plus it will switch my routine (although I must say, I really love 21day fix!)

The girls in the FB group with me are great and so supportive.

Do you need something like this to keep you going? Do you need ideas and a program to follow? We may be able to get you started on something you may end up loving! Comment with your email address if you want details about this 30 day challenge group starting April 1st, and how YOU can become a part of it! 🙂

If you choose to do it on your own, simply follow this link, make me your coach (Jaclyn) and choose whichever program suits you best! https://www.teambeachbody.com/signup/-/signup/free?referringRepId=354942

You saw what I did in 8 days, don’t wait!

Leave a Reply

