My Favorite Recent Purchases

Image

I’m normally SUPER anti-romper, but I thought this was really cute. It surprisingly looks really good on me too! It would look better with a few weeks of working out but it’s more of a late spring/summer outfit anyway so I have a lot of time before I can wear it. I got mine in the brown, not the blue. I am going to San Francisco this summer and I figured that would be another place I can bring it. It’s also super comfortable. I was excited for this purchase.  I got it on sale at Forever 21, so I’m not sure if they have anymore.

Image

Old Navy’s new ponte knit shift dress. I needed a dress for the show I am doing  and I kept trying different things. I bought this dress in grey and it is the PERFECT dress. The material is also very comfortable.

Image

This dress is nothing short of perfect and I need it in every color. Everyone needs to own this dress. End of story.

Leave a Reply

