Saturday Street Style…

Vintage Reflection

amy_fashion_street2

Illustration Addition!

I’ve been drawing again, trying to do a least one drawing a week. Then some times the feeling takes hold of me and I end up drawing lots, like this time. I’ve ended up with a bulk of drawings, thought I’d separate them into categories and this post is dedicated to street style. I found these images on the web, sadly I haven’t taken them (hoping to start the street style photography up again in the summer). I picked these images because I felt they were wearing something I’d like or they had a special something about them.

amy_fashion_street1amy_fashion_streetAll drawings done my fair hands and I’m available for commissioned work if you fancy it 🙂
Follow me at TwitterFacebook and Tumblr.

View original post

Leave a Reply

