25 before I am 25.

A while ago I decided to make a “25 things to do before I am 25” list. I just turned 24 a few weeks ago, and now I want to really start doing them. I have done a few, and I know a few more I will accomplish as well by the end of the summer, but I think it’s time I put the list out there so people can see what I am trying to do.

I hope the point of this is understood. I don’t want this list to be about anyone else, I don’t want people doing these things with me (unless it’s something that requires company), I want this to be the one thing that I have completely for myself. So, I hope you enjoy reading it!

25 things to do before I am 25

  1. Visit a museum I’ve never been to
  2. Have a weekend to myself
  3. Go to a ballet
  4. Host a themed dinner
  5. Spend more time in NYC
  6. Take a dance class
  7. Unplug completely for 24 hours
  8. Attend midnight showing of a movie
  9. Try hot yoga
  10. Make perfect batch of (gluten free) chocolate chip cookies
  11. Audition for a professional play
  12. Leave 100% tip
  13. Run a 5K
  14. Read as many books as possible
  15. Direct a musical number or play
  16. Take a class for fun
  17. Do a cleanse
  18. See some shows alone
  19. Try Vietnamese food
  20. Get acupuncture
  21. Walk across 34th street bridge
  22. Have palms read
  23. Be in a show I have always wanted to be in
  24. Get paid to be in a show
  25. Get within 15 pounds of my goal weight
Leave a Reply

