Top Five Friday:

20140516-231818.jpg

The original Broadway soundtrack of Bridges of Madison County. Do yourself a favor and listen to it. It was resolve any problem you may have. absolutely stunning.

20140516-231935.jpg

I’ve never been so thankful for my drawer full of Old Navy yoga leggings. This week they were out to good use. I may even do a clean out of all my leggings and replace them with these only for times I’m wearing leggings other than to work out. they’re amazing.

20140516-232100.jpg

I’ve been looking all over this internet for this print and text but in a tote bag version. Its the Kate Spade Call to Action line from last year. I desperately want one, but can’t track one of these down! 😦

20140516-232219.jpg

This Minute rice is going to be a new staple in my diet. My mom made it with barbecue grilled chicken and it was absolutely incredible. I took it for lunch to work for two days straight! highly recommend!

20140516-232336.jpg

I ordered this bathing suit for summer since my bottoms from last year are overwhelmingly large on me now. I think it’s adorable and I kind of have a thing with stripes. I’m hoping it will have everything I was looking for in a bathing suit! I ordered it from Torrid so I can’t wait for it to get here!!

Leave a Reply

