This is something that unfortunately resonates with me a bit too much. I tend to think with “glass half empty” approach and not see the good in things. I think that is why I am always so uptight, stressed, and anxious. I have been trying more and more recently to spin that around. Half of the reason I don’t lose weight is because of my stress level and something needs to be done about that.

I’m going to keep my chin up, and keep my mind in a positive and healthy place because if not I will end up in a negative space like I have been so many times before.

Change your Outlook.

Leave a Reply

