Top Five Friday !

“Six Feet Under”

I love Michael C. Hall, and this show has been great so far. I’m only on season one, but it is so interesting. I seem to be into the darker shows anyway, so this show based around a funeral home is right up my alley.

Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 10.03.21 PM

This lifechanging version of “Always Starting Over” from the musical If/Then, sing by Jackie Burns subbing for Idina Menzel. I don’t know who I like better, but I think Jackie has a bit of an edge up on Idina.

Jenny Craig. This has been working for me and I’m very happy with my decision to switch over. I feel like I have food and my decisions under control and it’s a relief. I feel good and I am making progress.

Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 10.20.24 PM

This picture Parker made of us 3 years ago and us now. Crazy difference. Glad the afro is gone, Park. Also, why don’t I ever have my eyes open?

Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 11.06.20 PM

Old Navy workout clothes. I just can never get enough. This picture is from last year, but it’s crazy how different I look now. I went out the other day during a sale and bought a bunch of shorts and also new compression pants. It was an A+ decision.

IMG_0321

 

One thought on “Top Five Friday !

  1. Pingback: Top Five Friday ! | Tinseltown Times

Leave a Reply

